NFL Playoffs 2018: Schedule, Odds and Predictions for Saturday Divisional Games

“,”duration”:59,”description”:null,”author_name”:”B/R Video”,”article_type”:”uber_article”,”analytics”:{“video_id”:24061,”title”:”Simms in 60: It’s Disrespectful to Count Out Underdog Eagles in Divisional Round”,”stream”:”nfl”,”published_at”:”2018-01-13T18:28:38.687000″,”league”:”nfl”,”id”:”6afa1e4d-bd35-4f34-83d5-aff4c1ca9954″,”editorial”:”apple-video”},”ad_stitched_url”:null},”media_width”:null,”media_url”:null,”media_id”:null,”media_height”:null,”hook_type”:”photo”,”autoplay”:false}},{“url_hash”:”268d1704ed8630a2427c83b3d388644fe8ecedf4e419913fda637f16ce1d0f21″,”url”:”http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2751787-report-texans-sign-bill-obrien-to-4-year-contract-name-brian-gaine-gm”,”updated_at”:”2018-01-13T17:37:12Z”,”tag”:{“unique_name”:”nfl”,”tag_id”:16,”short_name”:”NFL”,”logo”:”nfl.png”,”display_name”:”NFL”,”color2″:””,”color1″:””},”status”:”active”,”position”:null,”playlist_type”:”ts”,”playlist_id”:21640,”permalink”:”/articles/2751787-report-texans-sign-bill-obrien-to-4-year-contract-name-brian-gaine-gm”,”performed_by”:”ehabbel@bleacherreport.com”,”original_url_sha”:”48fd2369382d57f985933c08818a05dbf54ffa6d435e6442db7e914e68d320ff”,”original_url_hash”:42780190,”notification”:null,”is_locked”:false,”is_featured”:false,”internal_position”:”2940.5904397509″,”id_str”:”6458286530″,”id”:6458286530,”href”:”https://djay.bleacherreport.com/playlists/nfl_ts/tracks/6458286530″,”hide_from_regions”:[],”hidden_attributes”:[],”group_tags”:[],”expires_at”:null,”created_at”:”2018-01-13T14:59:01Z”,”content_type”:”internal_article”,”content”:{“title”:”Texans Hire Gaine as GM, Give O’Brien Extension”,”thumbnail_url”:”https://img.bleacherreport.net/cms/media/image/68/6d/4d/52/e718/4b0e/87aa/c48455748d6f/crop_exact_900088716.jpg?h=272q=90w=408″,”metadata”:{“title”:”Report: Texans Sign Bill O’Brien to 4-Year Contract, Name Brian Gaine GM”,”thumbnails”:{“original_url”:”https://cdn.bleacherreport.net/cms/media/image/68/6d/4d/52/e718/4b0e/87aa/c48455748d6f/900088716.jpg”,”media_item_href”:”https://cms.bleacherreport.com/media/items/686d4d52-e718-4b0e-87aa-c48455748d6f.json”},”thumbnail_url”:”https://img.bleacherreport.net/img/images/photos/003/715/943/hi-res-d1838b280aca00d4127ed7974b611992_crop_exact.jpg?w=900h=600q=75″,”stub_id”:null,”share_url”:”http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2751787-report-texans-sign-bill-obrien-to-4-year-contract-name-brian-gaine-gm”,”provider_url”:”http://bleacherreport.com”,”provider_name”:”Bleacher Report”,”photo_credit”:”Eric Christian Smith/Associated Press”,”description”:null,”author_name”:”Tim Daniels”,”article_type”:”article”,”article_id”:2751787},”media_width”:null,”media_url”:null,”media_id”:null,”media_height”:null,”hook_type”:”photo”}}]},”nav”:{“items”:{“nba”:{“title”:”NBA”,”url”:”/nba”,”id”:”nba”,”subLists”:[“atlantic”,”central”,”northwest”,”pacific”,”southeast”,”southwest”],”subLinks”:[“nba”,”fantasy-basketball”,”nba/teams”,”nba-draft”,”wnba”,”nba/archives”,”nba/odds”,”https://www.stubhub.com/nba-tickets/grouping/115/?gcid=chDIG-_-geoUS-_-genNBA-_-dt170201-_-cmpBR_Gen-_-partBleacherReport-_-mktgrBRAND”]},”atlantic”:{“title”:”Atlantic”,”id”:”atlantic”,”subLists”:[“boston-celtics”,”brooklyn-nets”,”new-york-knicks”,”philadelphia-76ers”,”toronto-raptors”]},”boston-celtics”:{“title”:”Boston”,”url”:”/boston-celtics”,”id”:”boston-celtics”},”brooklyn-nets”:{“title”:”Brooklyn”,”url”:”/brooklyn-nets”,”id”:”brooklyn-nets”},”new-york-knicks”:{“title”:”New York”,”url”:”/new-york-knicks”,”id”:”new-york-knicks”},”philadelphia-76ers”:{“title”:”Philadelphia”,”url”:”/philadelphia-76ers”,”id”:”philadelphia-76ers”},”toronto-raptors”:{“title”:”Toronto”,”url”:”/toronto-raptors”,”id”:”toronto-raptors”},”central”:{“title”:”Central”,”id”:”central”,”subLists”:[“chicago-bulls”,”cleveland-cavaliers”,”detroit-pistons”,”indiana-pacers”,”milwaukee-bucks”]},”chicago-bulls”:{“title”:”Chicago”,”url”:”/chicago-bulls”,”id”:”chicago-bulls”},”cleveland-cavaliers”:{“title”:”Cleveland”,”url”:”/cleveland-cavaliers”,”id”:”cleveland-cavaliers”},”detroit-pistons”:{“title”:”Detroit”,”url”:”/detroit-pistons”,”id”:”detroit-pistons”},”indiana-pacers”:{“title”:”Indiana”,”url”:”/indiana-pacers”,”id”:”indiana-pacers”},”milwaukee-bucks”:{“title”:”Milwaukee”,”url”:”/milwaukee-bucks”,”id”:”milwaukee-bucks”},”northwest”:{“title”:”Northwest”,”id”:”northwest”,”subLists”:[“denver-nuggets”,”minnesota-timberwolves”,”oklahoma-city-thunder”,”portland-trail-blazers”,”utah-jazz”]},”denver-nuggets”:{“title”:”Denver”,”url”:”/denver-nuggets”,”id”:”denver-nuggets”},”minnesota-timberwolves”:{“title”:”Minnesota”,”url”:”/minnesota-timberwolves”,”id”:”minnesota-timberwolves”},”oklahoma-city-thunder”:{“title”:”Oklahoma City”,”url”:”/oklahoma-city-thunder”,”id”:”oklahoma-city-thunder”},”portland-trail-blazers”:{“title”:”Portland”,”url”:”/portland-trail-blazers”,”id”:”portland-trail-blazers”},”utah-jazz”:{“title”:”Utah”,”url”:”/utah-jazz”,”id”:”utah-jazz”},”pacific”:{“title”:”Pacific”,”id”:”pacific”,”subLists”:[“golden-state-warriors”,”los-angeles-clippers”,”los-angeles-lakers”,”phoenix-suns”,”sacramento-kings”]},”golden-state-warriors”:{“title”:”Golden St”,”url”:”/golden-state-warriors”,”id”:”golden-state-warriors”},”los-angeles-clippers”:{“title”:”LA Clippers”,”url”:”/los-angeles-clippers”,”id”:”los-angeles-clippers”},”los-angeles-lakers”:{“title”:”LA Lakers”,”url”:”/los-angeles-lakers”,”id”:”los-angeles-lakers”},”phoenix-suns”:{“title”:”Phoenix”,”url”:”/phoenix-suns”,”id”:”phoenix-suns”},”sacramento-kings”:{“title”:”Sacramento”,”url”:”/sacramento-kings”,”id”:”sacramento-kings”},”southeast”:{“title”:”Southeast”,”id”:”southeast”,”subLists”:[“atlanta-hawks”,”charlotte-hornets”,”miami-heat”,”orlando-magic”,”washington-wizards”]},”atlanta-hawks”:{“title”:”Atlanta”,”url”:”/atlanta-hawks”,”id”:”atlanta-hawks”},”charlotte-hornets”:{“title”:”Charlotte”,”url”:”/charlotte-hornets”,”id”:”charlotte-hornets”},”miami-heat”:{“title”:”Miami”,”url”:”/miami-heat”,”id”:”miami-heat”},”orlando-magic”:{“title”:”Orlando”,”url”:”/orlando-magic”,”id”:”orlando-magic”},”washington-wizards”:{“title”:”Washington”,”url”:”/washington-wizards”,”id”:”washington-wizards”},”southwest”:{“title”:”Southwest”,”id”:”southwest”,”subLists”:[“dallas-mavericks”,”houston-rockets”,”memphis-grizzlies”,”new-orleans-pelicans”,”san-antonio-spurs”]},”dallas-mavericks”:{“title”:”Dallas”,”url”:”/dallas-mavericks”,”id”:”dallas-mavericks”},”houston-rockets”:{“title”:”Houston”,”url”:”/houston-rockets”,”id”:”houston-rockets”},”memphis-grizzlies”:{“title”:”Memphis”,”url”:”/memphis-grizzlies”,”id”:”memphis-grizzlies”},”new-orleans-pelicans”:{“title”:”New Orleans”,”url”:”/new-orleans-pelicans”,”id”:”new-orleans-pelicans”},”san-antonio-spurs”:{“title”:”San Antonio”,”url”:”/san-antonio-spurs”,”id”:”san-antonio-spurs”},”nfl”:{“title”:”NFL”,”url”:”/nfl”,”id”:”nfl”,”subLists”:[“afc-east”,”afc-north”,”afc-south”,”afc-west”,”nfc-east”,”nfc-north”,”nfc-south”,”nfc-west”],”subLinks”:[“nfl”,”fantasy-football”,”nfl/teams”,”nfl-draft”,”nfl/archives”,”nfl/odds”,”https://www.stubhub.com/nfl-tickets/grouping/121/?gcid=chDIG-_-geoUS-_-genNFL-_-dt170201-_-cmpBR_Gen-_-partBleacherReport-_-mktgrBRAND”]},”afc-east”:{“title”:”AFC East”,”id”:”afc-east”,”subLists”:[“buffalo-bills”,”miami-dolphins”,”new-england-patriots”,”new-york-jets”]},”buffalo-bills”:{“title”:”Buffalo”,”url”:”/buffalo-bills”,”id”:”buffalo-bills”},”miami-dolphins”:{“title”:”Miami”,”url”:”/miami-dolphins”,”id”:”miami-dolphins”},”new-england-patriots”:{“title”:”New England”,”url”:”/new-england-patriots”,”id”:”new-england-patriots”},”new-york-jets”:{“title”:”NY Jets”,”url”:”/new-york-jets”,”id”:”new-york-jets”},”afc-north”:{“title”:”AFC North”,”id”:”afc-north”,”subLists”:[“baltimore-ravens”,”cincinnati-bengals”,”cleveland-browns”,”pittsburgh-steelers”]},”baltimore-ravens”:{“title”:”Baltimore”,”url”:”/baltimore-ravens”,”id”:”baltimore-ravens”},”cincinnati-bengals”:{“title”:”Cincinnati”,”url”:”/cincinnati-bengals”,”id”:”cincinnati-bengals”},”cleveland-browns”:{“title”:”Cleveland”,”url”:”/cleveland-browns”,”id”:”cleveland-browns”},”pittsburgh-steelers”:{“title”:”Pittsburgh”,”url”:”/pittsburgh-steelers”,”id”:”pittsburgh-steelers”},”afc-south”:{“title”:”AFC South”,”id”:”afc-south”,”subLists”:[“houston-texans”,”indianapolis-colts”,”jacksonville-jaguars”,”tennessee-titans”]},”houston-texans”:{“title”:”Houston”,”url”:”/houston-texans”,”id”:”houston-texans”},”indianapolis-colts”:{“title”:”Indianapolis”,”url”:”/indianapolis-colts”,”id”:”indianapolis-colts”},”jacksonville-jaguars”:{“title”:”Jacksonville”,”url”:”/jacksonville-jaguars”,”id”:”jacksonville-jaguars”},”tennessee-titans”:{“title”:”Tennessee”,”url”:”/tennessee-titans”,”id”:”tennessee-titans”},”afc-west”:{“title”:”AFC West”,”id”:”afc-west”,”subLists”:[“denver-broncos”,”kansas-city-chiefs”,”los-angeles-chargers”,”oakland-raiders”]},”denver-broncos”:{“title”:”Denver”,”url”:”/denver-broncos”,”id”:”denver-broncos”},”kansas-city-chiefs”:{“title”:”Kansas City”,”url”:”/kansas-city-chiefs”,”id”:”kansas-city-chiefs”},”los-angeles-chargers”:{“title”:”Los Angeles”,”url”:”/los-angeles-chargers”,”id”:”los-angeles-chargers”},”oakland-raiders”:{“title”:”Oakland”,”url”:”/oakland-raiders”,”id”:”oakland-raiders”},”nfc-east”:{“title”:”NFC East”,”id”:”nfc-east”,”subLists”:[“dallas-cowboys”,”new-york-giants”,”philadelphia-eagles”,”washington-redskins”]},”dallas-cowboys”:{“title”:”Dallas”,”url”:”/dallas-cowboys”,”id”:”dallas-cowboys”},”new-york-giants”:{“title”:”NY Giants”,”url”:”/new-york-giants”,”id”:”new-york-giants”},”philadelphia-eagles”:{“title”:”Philadelphia”,”url”:”/philadelphia-eagles”,”id”:”philadelphia-eagles”},”washington-redskins”:{“title”:”Washington”,”url”:”/washington-redskins”,”id”:”washington-redskins”},”nfc-north”:{“title”:”NFC North”,”id”:”nfc-north”,”subLists”:[“chicago-bears”,”detroit-lions”,”green-bay-packers”,”minnesota-vikings”]},”chicago-bears”:{“title”:”Chicago”,”url”:”/chicago-bears”,”id”:”chicago-bears”},”detroit-lions”:{“title”:”Detroit”,”url”:”/detroit-lions”,”id”:”detroit-lions”},”green-bay-packers”:{“title”:”Green Bay”,”url”:”/green-bay-packers”,”id”:”green-bay-packers”},”minnesota-vikings”:{“title”:”Minnesota”,”url”:”/minnesota-vikings”,”id”:”minnesota-vikings”},”nfc-south”:{“title”:”NFC South”,”id”:”nfc-south”,”subLists”:[“atlanta-falcons”,”carolina-panthers”,”new-orleans-saints”,”tampa-bay-buccaneers”]},”atlanta-falcons”:{“title”:”Atlanta”,”url”:”/atlanta-falcons”,”id”:”atlanta-falcons”},”carolina-panthers”:{“title”:”Carolina”,”url”:”/carolina-panthers”,”id”:”carolina-panthers”},”new-orleans-saints”:{“title”:”New Orleans”,”url”:”/new-orleans-saints”,”id”:”new-orleans-saints”},”tampa-bay-buccaneers”:{“title”:”Tampa Bay”,”url”:”/tampa-bay-buccaneers”,”id”:”tampa-bay-buccaneers”},”nfc-west”:{“title”:”NFC West”,”id”:”nfc-west”,”subLists”:[“arizona-cardinals”,”los-angeles-rams”,”san-francisco-49ers”,”seattle-seahawks”]},”arizona-cardinals”:{“title”:”Arizona”,”url”:”/arizona-cardinals”,”id”:”arizona-cardinals”},”los-angeles-rams”:{“title”:”Los Angeles”,”url”:”/los-angeles-rams”,”id”:”los-angeles-rams”},”san-francisco-49ers”:{“title”:”San Francisco”,”url”:”/san-francisco-49ers”,”id”:”san-francisco-49ers”},”seattle-seahawks”:{“title”:”Seattle”,”url”:”/seattle-seahawks”,”id”:”seattle-seahawks”},”world-football”:{“title”:”World Football”,”url”:”/world-football”,”id”:”world-football”,”subLists”:[“fifa-world-cup”,”epl”,”uefa-champions-league”,”serie-a”,”la-liga”,”mls”,”international-football”,”sports-odds”],”subLinks”:[“world-football”,”world-football/archives”]},”fifa-world-cup”:{“title”:”2018 World Cup”,”url”:”/fifa-world-cup”,”id”:”fifa-world-cup”},”epl”:{“title”:”Premier League”,”url”:”/epl”,”id”:”epl”,”subLists”:[“arsenal”,”bournemouth”,”brighton-hove-albion”,”burnley”,”chelsea”,”crystal-palace”,”everton”,”huddersfield-town”,”leicester-city-foxes”,”liverpool”,”manchester-city”,”manchester-united”,”newcastle-united”,”southampton”,”stoke-city”,”swansea-city”,”tottenham-hotspur”,”watford-fc”,”west-bromwich”,”west-ham-united”],”subLinks”:[“epl”,”transfer-window”,”epl/archives”]},”arsenal”:{“title”:”Arsenal”,”url”:”/arsenal”,”id”:”arsenal”},”bournemouth”:{“title”:”Bournemouth”,”url”:”/bournemouth”,”id”:”bournemouth”},”brighton-hove-albion”:{“title”:”Brighton and Hove Albion”,”url”:”/brighton-hove-albion”,”id”:”brighton-hove-albion”},”burnley”:{“title”:”Burnley”,”url”:”/burnley”,”id”:”burnley”},”chelsea”:{“title”:”Chelsea”,”url”:”/chelsea”,”id”:”chelsea”},”crystal-palace”:{“title”:”Crystal Palace”,”url”:”/crystal-palace”,”id”:”crystal-palace”},”everton”:{“title”:”Everton”,”url”:”/everton”,”id”:”everton”},”huddersfield-town”:{“title”:”Huddersfield Town”,”url”:”/huddersfield-town”,”id”:”huddersfield-town”},”leicester-city-foxes”:{“title”:”Leicester City”,”url”:”/leicester-city-foxes”,”id”:”leicester-city-foxes”},”liverpool”:{“title”:”Liverpool”,”url”:”/liverpool”,”id”:”liverpool”},”manchester-city”:{“title”:”Manchester City”,”url”:”/manchester-city”,”id”:”manchester-city”},”manchester-united”:{“title”:”Manchester United”,”url”:”/manchester-united”,”id”:”manchester-united”},”newcastle-united”:{“title”:”Newcastle United”,”url”:”/newcastle-united”,”id”:”newcastle-united”},”southampton”:{“title”:”Southampton”,”url”:”/southampton”,”id”:”southampton”},”stoke-city”:{“title”:”Stoke City”,”url”:”/stoke-city”,”id”:”stoke-city”},”swansea-city”:{“title”:”Swansea City”,”url”:”/swansea-city”,”id”:”swansea-city”},”tottenham-hotspur”:{“title”:”Tottenham Hotspur”,”url”:”/tottenham-hotspur”,”id”:”tottenham-hotspur”},”watford-fc”:{“title”:”Watford”,”url”:”/watford-fc”,”id”:”watford-fc”},”west-bromwich”:{“title”:”West Bromwich Albion”,”url”:”/west-bromwich”,”id”:”west-bromwich”},”west-ham-united”:{“title”:”West Ham United”,”url”:”/west-ham-united”,”id”:”west-ham-united”},”uefa-champions-league”:{“title”:”Champions League”,”url”:”/uefa-champions-league”,”id”:”uefa-champions-league”,”subLists”:[“ajax”,”fc-barcelona”,”bayern-munich”,”sl-benfica”,”borussia-dortmund”,”celtic”,”cska-moscow”,”dynamo-kiev”,”juventus”,”manchester-city”,”as-monaco-fc”,”napoli”,”psv-eindhoven”,”real-madrid”,”tottenham-hotspur”,”sporting-portugal”,”victoria”],”subLinks”:[“uefa-champions-league”,”transfer-window”,”uefa-champions-league/archives”]},”ajax”:{“title”:”Ajax”,”url”:”/ajax”,”id”:”ajax”},”fc-barcelona”:{“title”:”Barcelona”,”url”:”/fc-barcelona”,”id”:”fc-barcelona”},”bayern-munich”:{“title”:”Bayern Munich”,”url”:”/bayern-munich”,”id”:”bayern-munich”},”sl-benfica”:{“title”:”Benfica”,”url”:”/sl-benfica”,”id”:”sl-benfica”},”borussia-dortmund”:{“title”:”Borussia Dortmund”,”url”:”/borussia-dortmund”,”id”:”borussia-dortmund”},”celtic”:{“title”:”Celtic”,”url”:”/celtic”,”id”:”celtic”},”cska-moscow”:{“title”:”CSKA Moscow”,”url”:”/cska-moscow”,”id”:”cska-moscow”},”dynamo-kiev”:{“title”:”Dynamo Kiev”,”url”:”/dynamo-kiev”,”id”:”dynamo-kiev”},”juventus”:{“title”:”Juventus”,”url”:”/juventus”,”id”:”juventus”},”as-monaco-fc”:{“title”:”Monaco”,”url”:”/as-monaco-fc”,”id”:”as-monaco-fc”},”napoli”:{“title”:”Napoli”,”url”:”/napoli”,”id”:”napoli”},”psv-eindhoven”:{“title”:”PSV Eindhoven”,”url”:”/psv-eindhoven”,”id”:”psv-eindhoven”},”real-madrid”:{“title”:”Real Madrid”,”url”:”/real-madrid”,”id”:”real-madrid”},”sporting-portugal”:{“title”:”Sporting Portugal”,”url”:”/sporting-portugal”,”id”:”sporting-portugal”},”victoria”:{“title”:”Viktoria”,”url”:”/victoria”,”id”:”victoria”},”serie-a”:{“title”:”Serie A”,”url”:”/serie-a”,”id”:”serie-a”,”subLists”:[“ac-milan”,”as-roma”,”atalanta”,”benevento-calcio”,”bologna”,”cagliari”,”chievo-verona”,”fc-crotone”,”fiorentina”,”genoa”,”verona”,”inter-milan”,”juventus”,”lazio”,”napoli”,”sampdoria”,”sassuolo”,”spal-2013″,”torino”,”udinese”],”subLinks”:[“serie-a”,”transfer-window”,”serie-a/archives”]},”ac-milan”:{“title”:”AC Milan”,”url”:”/ac-milan”,”id”:”ac-milan”},”as-roma”:{“title”:”AS Roma”,”url”:”/as-roma”,”id”:”as-roma”},”atalanta”:{“title”:”Atalanta”,”url”:”/atalanta”,”id”:”atalanta”},”benevento-calcio”:{“title”:”Benevento”,”url”:”/benevento-calcio”,”id”:”benevento-calcio”},”bologna”:{“title”:”Bologna”,”url”:”/bologna”,”id”:”bologna”},”cagliari”:{“title”:”Cagliari”,”url”:”/cagliari”,”id”:”cagliari”},”chievo-verona”:{“title”:”Chievo Verona”,”url”:”/chievo-verona”,”id”:”chievo-verona”},”fc-crotone”:{“title”:”Crotone”,”url”:”/fc-crotone”,”id”:”fc-crotone”},”fiorentina”:{“title”:”Fiorentina”,”url”:”/fiorentina”,”id”:”fiorentina”},”genoa”:{“title”:”Genoa”,”url”:”/genoa”,”id”:”genoa”},”verona”:{“title”:”Hellas Verona”,”url”:”/verona”,”id”:”verona”},”inter-milan”:{“title”:”Inter Milan”,”url”:”/inter-milan”,”id”:”inter-milan”},”lazio”:{“title”:”Lazio”,”url”:”/lazio”,”id”:”lazio”},”sampdoria”:{“title”:”Sampdoria”,”url”:”/sampdoria”,”id”:”sampdoria”},”sassuolo”:{“title”:”Sassuolo”,”url”:”/sassuolo”,”id”:”sassuolo”},”spal-2013″:{“title”:”SPAL”,”url”:”/spal-2013″,”id”:”spal-2013″},”torino”:{“title”:”Torino”,”url”:”/torino”,”id”:”torino”},”udinese”:{“title”:”Udinese”,”url”:”/udinese”,”id”:”udinese”},”la-liga”:{“title”:”La Liga”,”url”:”/la-liga”,”id”:”la-liga”,”subLists”:[“cd-alaves”,”athletic-club”,”atletico-madrid”,”celta-da-vigo”,”eibar”,”fc-barcelona”,”las-palmas-ud”,”cd-leganes”,”malaga-cf”,”rc-deportivo”,”rcd-espanyol”,”real-betis”,”real-madrid”,”real-sociedad”,”sevilla”,”valencia-cf”,”villarreal-cf”],”subLinks”:[“la-liga”,”transfer-window”,”la-liga/archives”]},”cd-alaves”:{“title”:”Alaves”,”url”:”/cd-alaves”,”id”:”cd-alaves”},”athletic-club”:{“title”:”Athletic Club Bilbao”,”url”:”/athletic-club”,”id”:”athletic-club”},”atletico-madrid”:{“title”:”Atletico Madrid”,”url”:”/atletico-madrid”,”id”:”atletico-madrid”},”celta-da-vigo”:{“title”:”Celta de Vigo”,”url”:”/celta-da-vigo”,”id”:”celta-da-vigo”},”eibar”:{“title”:”Eibar”,”url”:”/eibar”,”id”:”eibar”},”las-palmas-ud”:{“title”:”Las Palmas”,”url”:”/las-palmas-ud”,”id”:”las-palmas-ud”},”cd-leganes”:{“title”:”Leganes”,”url”:”/cd-leganes”,”id”:”cd-leganes”},”malaga-cf”:{“title”:”Malaga CF”,”url”:”/malaga-cf”,”id”:”malaga-cf”},”rc-deportivo”:{“title”:”RC Deportivo”,”url”:”